Untitled Document
Register
(800) 232.7280 (Alberta)
(877) 327.2941 (BC)
(866) 441.0406 (MB)
For Sales and Customer Service
News & Promos
Quick Order Pad
Batch Mode

Item # Qty

Contact Us

Head Office:

10519 - 114 Street
Edmonton, Alberta T5H 3J6
Toll Free: 800-232-7280
Sales
Phone: 780-423-4066
Fax: 780-425-8579
Admin
Phone: 780-421-9500
Fax: 780-421-9200

Directions

Customer Service:
Phone: (800) 232 7280
7:30AM - 4:30PM MT


Contacts
Administration: Admin@soperssupply.com
Calgary Sales: Calgary@soperssupply.com
Edmonton Sales: Edmonton@soperssupply.com
Surrey Sales: Surrey@soperssupply.com

Vancouver Sales: Vancouver@SopersSupply.com

Winnipeg Sales: Winnipeg@soperssupply.com


Required fields are marked with an asterisk (*)


Contact
First Name
Last Name
   Title
   Company
Email
   Phone
  Comments
Please enter the characters shown in the image

Branch Locations

Edmonton
Jack Courtepatte - Sales Manager
10519 - 114 St.
Edmonton, AB. T5H 3J6

Phone: 780 - 423 - 4066
Fax: 780 - 425 - 8579
Open 7:30 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
After Hours # 780 - 916 - 5768
After Hours Charges Will Apply




Calgary
Wayne Moroz - Branch Manager
1224 26 Ave. SE
Calgary, AB T2G 5S2

Phone: 403 - 243 - 4130
Fax: 403 - 243 - 0552
Open 7:30 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
After Hours # 403 - 826 - 4572
After Hours Charges Will Apply





Surrey
Greg Davies - Branch Manager
#9, 8285 - 132 St.
Surrey, BC. V3W 4N6

Phone: 604 - 590 - 1667
Fax: 604 - 590 - 5501
Open 8:00 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
After Hours # 604 - 401 - 0042
After Hours Charges Will Apply




Vancouver
Sergio Riverso - Sales / Service
182 West 6th Ave.
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K6

Phone: 604 - 566 - 9370
Fax: 604 - 566 - 9371
Open 7:30 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
After Hours # 604 - 341 - 9442
After Hours Charges Will Apply



Winnipeg
Ray Stroppa - Branch Manager
1499 St. James St.
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0W9

Phone: 204 - 775 - 8848
Fax: 204 - 779 - 4391
Open 8:00 - 4:30 Monday - Friday
After Hours # 204 - 999 - 8646
After Hours Charges Will Apply



Administration
Lyndon Baines - Controller
10519 - 114 St.
Edmonton, AB. T5H 3J6

Phone: 780 - 421 - 9500 Ext: 222
Fax: 780 - 421 - 9200
Jim Moroz - President
Phone: 780 - 423 - 4066
Doug Myers - General Manager
Phone: 780 - 423 - 4066